2017-2018 Chapter Officers

Name Position Information
Carolynn Coy President Trihydro, Laramie Wyoming
Phone: 1(307)755-4910
Email: ccoy@trihydro.com
Pat Newbern Chairperson of the Board Wyoming State Archives - Cheyenne, Wyoming
Phone: 1(307)777-8907
Email: pat.newbern@wyo.gov
April Peregoy Vice President Riverton, Wyoming
Phone: 1(307)231-3802
Email: amperegoy@live.com
Stephanie Gertken Secretary WDEQ, Cheyenne Wyoming
Email: stephanie.gertken@gmail.com
Barbara Thomasee Treasurer Wyoming Department of Transportation - Cheyenne, Wyoming
Phone: 1(307)777-4494
Email: barbara.thomasee@wyo.gov
Vacant Programs Position to be filled
Geetha Murugesu Education Wyoming Highway Patrol, Cheyenne Wyoming
Phone: 1(307)777-3925
Email: geetha.murugesu@wyo.gov
April Peregoy Newsletter Editor Riverton, Wyoming
Phone: 1(307)231-3802
Email: amperegoy@live.com
Janie Wait Membership Intermountain Records Center - Casper, Wyoming
Phone: 1(307)265-9553
Email: jwait@intermountainrecords.com
Carolynn Coy Webmaster Trihydro, Laramie Wyoming
Phone: 1(307)755-4910
Email: ccoy@trihydro.com

MRM Region Leadership

William Bradford
10445 E. 49th Ave.
Denver, CO 80238
Phone: 1(303)947-4119
Email: bill@armamrm.org
Back to Top