2017-2018 Chapter Officers

Name Position Information
April Peregoy President Riverton, Wyoming
Phone: 1(307)231-3802
Email: april.peregoy@wyo.gov
Carolynn Coy Chairperson of the Board SEO, Cheyenne Wyoming
Email: carolynn.coy@wyo.gov
Janie Wait Vice President Intermountain Records Center - Casper, Wyoming
Phone: 1(307)265-9553
Email: jwait@intermountainrecords.com
Pat Newbern Secretary Wyoming State Archives - Cheyenne, Wyoming
Phone: 1(307)777-8907
Email: pat.newbern@wyo.gov
Barbara Thomasee Treasurer Wyoming Department of Transportation - Cheyenne, Wyoming
Phone: 1(307)777-4494
Email: barbara.thomasee@wyo.gov
Vacant Programs Position to be filled
Geetha Murugesu Education Wyoming Highway Patrol, Cheyenne Wyoming
Phone: 1(307)777-3925
Email: geetha.murugesu@wyo.gov
April Peregoy Newsletter Editor Riverton, Wyoming
Phone: 1(307)231-3802
Email: amperegoy@live.com
Vacant Membership Position to be filled
Carolynn Coy Webmaster SEO, Cheyenne Wyoming
Email: carolynn.coy@wyo.gov

MRM Region Leadership

Dynessa Nordrum
Hormel Foods Corporate Services
1 Hormel Place
Austin, MN 55912
Phone: 1(507)437-5682
Email: dynessa@armamrm.org
Back to Top